Welcome to Fowler Dental Clinic

The FDC is a volunteer supported, grant and donation funded free dental clinic providing care for financially eligible children ages 1 – 12 who live in Green County Wisconsin. The Fowler Dental Clinic is located in the Government Services Building at the Pleasant View Complex, N3150 Highway 81, Monroe WI 53566 | phone 608.328.9404.

FDC Mission

To provide oral care and education to underinsured and uninsured children living in Green County Wisconsin. 

Who Fowler Dental Clinic Serves

Fowler Dental Clinic provides free dental care to financially eligible children ages 1 – 12 years of age living in Green County.  

Eligibility guidelines:

  • between 1 and 12 years old.
  • permanent address in Green County
  • Receives either:
    • Free or Reduced School Lunch
    • Wisconsin Forward Health / Medicaid coverage
  • No other dental insurance

Questions about registering your child?  Call 608.328.9404

FDC Board of Directors

  • President - Mike Saunders
  • Vice President - Bill Bethke
  • Treasurer - Walter Orzenowski
  • Secretary - RoAnn Warden
  • Director of Dental Services - Julio Rodriguez, DDS, SC
  • Director - Adina Ness, DDS
  • Director - Tracey Pederson
  • Director - Cynthia Ruiz, RDH, M.Ed
  • Director - Sue Schwartz
  • Clinic Executive Director - Deb Douglas, RDH, BSDH